Skip to content

*Re-Design.

Sorry! I’m trying to redesign my blog but I can’t figure out how to take it down while I try new things. I apologize for the way it looks while I make changes, especially the few annoying green spaces that won’t go away!

PS- If you are good with html and can tell me which code to edit to change the green things to stone blue, that would be much appreciated.

PPS- Granddad, I tried to make the date and time larger and darker but can’t seem to figure out how to do that either!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

