Skip to content

Pig Paparazzi.

pig1.jpgpig2.jpg

You don’t see that everyday. I was sitting at a stoplight about to cross the Fremont Bridge when all of a sudden I was passed by a giant rusty pig on the back of a truck bed. I felt like the paparazzi as I tried to take a picture while crossing the bridge. I felt even more like the paparazzi as I proceeded to follow the truck every turn it made; apparently we were going the same place. Finally the truck got away and I parked my car and walked to SLA to drop off a couple of thank you cards. As I was walking back to my car, I looked up and saw the pig parked by this brick building. I couldn’t resist taking one more picture, even if the truck driver by that point had to think I was completely crazy!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

