Skip to content

“See the USA in a Chevrolet.”

From July 28th to August 28th I was on 2 continents, in 7 countries, and 12 different states. Two Tuesdays ago I was swimming in a lake in Bratislava, Slovakia. Last Tuesday I was swimming in the Atlantic Ocean, and today I swam in Lake Washington. Today was also my second full day in Seattle. Before I write about living here though, here are some pictures of where I’ve been in the last ten days:

picture-2.png

1-brat.jpg

2-sc.jpg

3-beach.jpg

4-nc.jpg

5-indiana.jpg

6-mitchella.jpg

7-somewhere.jpg

8-i90.jpg

9-stillsd.jpg

10-badlands.jpg

11-morebadlands.jpg

12-evenmorebadlands.jpg

13-lastbadlands.jpg

14-walldrug.jpg

15-mountrushmore.jpg

16-trailblazer.jpg

17-pop15.jpg

18-devilstower.jpg

19-montana.jpg

20-littlebighorn.jpg

21-washington.jpg

22-spu.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

